El-Skład - Oddziały

Oddział Dzierżoniów

58-200 DZIERŻONIÓW
UL.ŚWIDNICKA 38
tel: 74 831 9755
fax: 748323186
kier. A.Mierzwa
a.mierzwa@el-sklad.com
 

Oddział Otmuchów

tel/fax: 77 4315306
48-385 OTMUCHÓW
UL.JAGIEŁŁY 54

kier.Tomasz Przewrocki
t.przewrocki@el-sklad.com
otmuchow@el-sklad.com

Oddział Oława

55-200 OŁAWA
UL.MŁYŃSKA 42
tel/fax: 71 313 49 67
kier. Małgorzata Halik-Półtorak
m.halikpoltorak@el-sklad.com
olawa@el-sklad.com

Oddział Knurów

44-194 KNURÓW
UL.UŁANÓW 2
kier.Mariusz Karbowiak
tel/fax: 32 2351008
knurow@el-sklad.com

Oddział Węgierska Górka

34-350 WĘGIERSKA GÓRKA
UL.KOŚCIUSZKI 16B
kier. Mateusz Miera
tel/fax: 33 8600802
m.miera@el-sklad.com

Oddział Jastrzębie Zdrój

44-335 JASTRZEBIE ZDRÓJ
UL.PSZCZYŃSKA 86
kier. Joanna Hanak
tel/fax: 32 4700532
j.hanak@el-sklad.com
jastrzebiezdr@el-sklad.com

Oddział Rybnik

44-200 RYBNIK
UL.GRUNWALDZKA 46
tel/fax 32 4236457
fax: 32 4243198
tel: 32 4243197
kier. Wioleta Raszkowska
w.raszkowska@el-sklad.com
rybnik@el-sklad.com

Oddział Częstochowa

42-202 CZĘSTOCHOWA 
UL.WARSZAWSKA 112
tel/fax 34 3652410
czestochowa@el-sklad.com